Academic Staff

Grace P. Okiror (PhD)
Designation: Lecturer

g.okiror@gu.ac.ug

Staff Details. Click Here

Martine Nyeko (PhD)
Designation: Lecturer

m.nyeko@gu.ac.ug

Staff Details. Click Here

Geoffrey Openy (Mr)
Designation: Lecturer

g.openy@gu.ac.ug

Staff Details. Click Here

Gustavio Okwir (Mr)
Designation: Lecturer

Staff Details. Click Here

Joachim Bongomin (Mr)
Designation: Lecturer

j.bongomin@gu.ac.ug

Staff Details. Click Here

Bernard Kivumbi (Mr)
Designation: Lecturer

Staff Details. Click Here

Jimmy Byakatonda Mr)
Designation: Lecturer

Staff Details. Click Here

Opoka James (Mr)
Designation: Lecturer

Staff Details. Click Here

Collins Okello (PhD)
Designation: Lecturer

c.okello@gu.ac.ug

Staff Details. Click Here

Ebangu Orari Benedict (Eng)
Designation: Lecturer

b.ebangu@gu.ac.ug

Staff Details. Click Here

Mwa Peter Okot (Mr)
Designation: Lecturer

Staff Details. Click Here

Denis Nono (Mr)
Designation: Lecturer

Staff Details. Click Here

Amanyire Fredrick (Mr)
Designation: Lecturer

Staff Details. Click Here

James Okoya (Mr)
Designation: Lecturer

Staff Details. Click Here